Serving the Mount Vernon, Fort Hunt, Lorton and South County communities since 1990.

Gunston Soccer Club Board of Directors

The GSC Board of Directors are: 

Position

Name

Email

President

David Zatt

davidz@gunstonsoccer.com

Vice President

James Beers

jbeers@gunstonsoccer.com

Treasurer

Larry Newman

lnewman@gunstonsoccer.com

Secretary 

Andy Vanlandingham

avanlandingham@gunstonsoccer.com

Recreation Commissioner

Ruben Bolognesi

recreationcommissioner@gunstonsoccer.com

At-Large/Website

Erick Messing

emessing@gunstonsoccer.com

Fields/Equipment

David Zatt

davidz@gunstonsoccer.com

NCSL Representative

Tina Hopkins

thopkins@gunstonsoccer.com

 

If you are interested in joining the club, training with the club, or participating, please contact the appropriate club representative and they will be happy to assist you.

 

Contact Us

Mailing Address
Gunston Soccer Club
PMB 610
8647 Richmond Highway
Alexandria, Virginia 22309
For Travel Inquiries
please contact David Zatt
davidz@gunstonsoccer.com

For Recreation Inquiries
please contact Ruben Bolognesi
GRSLcommissioner@aol.com