Serving the Mount Vernon, Fort Hunt, Lorton and South County communities since 1990.

Gunston Soccer Recreation Points of Contact

Please note that this list is subject to change.


For Gunston Recreation (U3-U19) inquiries, please contact Ruben Bolognesi - GRSLCommissioner@aol.com

For Gunston Academy (U7/U8) inquiries, please contact Sean Zatt - szatt@gunstonsoccer.com


Age Level Commissioners for the Fall 2021 and Spring 2022:

U3 (Birth Year 2019): Ryan Tracy - rstracye3@gmail.com

U4 Boys (Birth Year 2018): Steve Ross - stephen.ross102@gmail.com

U4 Girls (Birth Year 2018): Nick Paul - nickryanpaul@gmail.com

U5 Boys (Birth Year 2017): Carey McIntyre - carey.mcintyre@gmail.com

U5 Girls (Birth Year 2017): Nathan Rossow - nathanlrossow@gmail.com

U6 Boys (Birth Year 2016): Brian Lamagna - brlamagna@yahoo.com

U6 Girls (Birth Year 2016): Celina Ketelsen - anilec24@gmail.com

U7 Boys (Birth Year 2015): Tim Newman - scoobyt@gmail.com

U7 Girls (Birth Year 2015): Brennan Randel - randel@hey.com

U8 (Birth Year 2014): Nick Paul - nickryanpaul@gmail.com

U9 (Birth Year 2013): John Loving - jcfloving@gmail.com

U10 Boys (Birth Year 2012): Jesse Keene - jesse.keene@gmail.com

U10 Girls (Birth Year 2012): Matthew Gannon - matthew.j.gannon@gmail.com

U11 - U12 - U13 - U14 - U16 - U19 (Birth Years 2011 thru 2003): Mike Berry - mykbe2@gmail.com


TOPSoccer (Special Needs): Ted Renaud – topsoccerted@cox.net

Recreation Administrator: Robin Billingsly - rbillingsly@yahoo.com

Recreation Treasurer: Doug Billingsly - dbilling@mitre.org

Recreation Fields Coordinator - Alan Hope - athope@verizon.net

Recreation Commissioner: Ruben Bolognesi - GRSLCommissioner@aol.com


If you filled out the comment box in the online registration form with your request, we have received it, we are working on it and will do our best to accommodate you. Please do not email our Commissioners to make sure we have received your request.

Contact Us

Contact

Executive Director
Dave Sanford
dsanford@gunstonsoccer.com