Serving the Mount Vernon, Fort Hunt, Lorton and South County communities since 1990.

Points of Contact

"Please note that this list is subject to change"

Age Level Commissioners for the Fall 2018 and Spring 2019 recreational soccer seasons
For Recreation Inquiries, please contact Ruben Bolognesi - GRSLCommissioner@aol.com
For U7/U8 Academy Inquiries, please contact Barry McGrellis - bmcgrellis@gunstonsoccer.com
U3: Ruben Bolognesi – grslcommissioner@aol.com
U4: Tim Newman - scoobyt@gmail.com
U5: Amy Phelps - aveasie@yahoo.com
U6: Allen Price - apricejr1@gmail.com
U7: Jeff Dominski - jdominski@hotmail.com
U8: Ellen Wayer – ewayer@gmail.com
U9: John Loving - jcfloving@gmail.com
U10: Sarah McLallen - smclallen@outlook.com
U11: Hugh Gaines - gaines13@gmail.com
U12: Scott Rutherford - scott_rutherford@mckinsey.com
U13 - U14 - U16 - U19 & SFL: Ted Renaud – theodore.renaud@cox.net
TOPSoccer (Special Needs): Ted Renaud – topsoccerted@cox.net
Administrator: Robin Billingsly - rbillingsly@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Pat Ahearn - patrickahearn4@gmail.com
Commissioner: Ruben Bolognesi - GRSLCommissioner@aol.com

If you filled out the comment box in the online registration form with your request, we have received it, we are working on it and will do our best to accommodate you. Please do not email our Commissioners to make sure we have received your request.

Contact Us

Mailing Address
Gunston Soccer Club
9435 Lorton Market Street #252
Lorton, Virginia 22079
For Travel Inquiries
please contact Vicky Hall
vhall@gunstonsoccer.com

For Recreation Inquiries
please contact Ruben Bolognesi
GRSLcommissioner@aol.com